Engraved Wooden Wine Box

$35.00

Description

Show your loved one how much they mean to you by encasing their favorite wine in this Engraved Wooden Wine Box. Our sturdy wine box is personal, thoughtful, and useful. It can hold one typical wine bottle, but can be reused again and again. Let your special someone always remember how you feel about them!

This Engraved Wooden Wine Box would make a great gift for an anniversary, wedding, graduation, or just as a meaningful “Thank You” for someone who deserves it. The sliding lid is carefully engraved with the perfect message for the occasion. Choose the “Happily Ever After” design for your favorite newly weds or “Congratulations” for your graduate. The four preset designs shown here are:

-“Happily Ever After”
-“True Love Gets Better With Time”
-“Congratulations”
-“Thank You”

***DISCLAIMER: This listing is for A PAIR of champagne flues. Champagne and other props not included***

***Customization***

We offer unique designs that you can choose from, but if you don?t see what you want here, message us your idea and we will happily create custom artwork for you. If you are interested in adding a logo or image, send over the file (preferably a high-resolution vector file). There will be a $5-$10 charge if your design requires extensive editing. You can send us a message by clicking the ?Ask a question? button on any of our shop listings, or clicking the ?Contact shop owner? on the left hand side of the main page of our shop. When you order, write in the ?Notes to Seller? section in your cart what you would like engraved. We will send you a proof upon request and make sure to check your email periodically in case we send you a clarification email. *Please note that not all images can be engraved on our items, it depends on the engravable space, material of the item, and quality of the image.

***Specifications***

Dimensions (L x W x H): 13in x 4.5in x 4.4in
Engravable Space (L x W): 12in x 3in
Color: Beige with white engraving
Material: Glass

***Related Listings***

Silver Heart Champagne Flutes: https://www.etsy.com/listing/468867916/custom-silver-heart-champagne-flutes?ref=shop_home_active_34
Champagne Flutes: https://www.etsy.com/listing/482362475/personalized-wedding-champagne-flutes?ref=shop_home_active_43

Maple Wine Holster: https://www.etsy.com/listing/468868276/custom-maple-wine-holster?ref=shop_home_active_30
Leatherette Wine Holster: https://www.etsy.com/listing/481982351/personalized-wine-holster-5-ways-to-say?ref=shop_home_active_54
Red Wood Wine Box: https://www.etsy.com/listing/482361367/red-engraved-wine-box?ref=shop_home_active_35

Stemless Wine Glasses: https://www.etsy.com/listing/468867278/engraved-stemless-wine-glass-set?ref=shop_home_active_4
Tall Wine Glasses: https://www.etsy.com/listing/468867670/personalized-tall-wine-glasses?ref=shop_home_active_12

***More items by EngravableZ***

Thank you for visiting EngravableZ! Please visit our entire shop to see what else we have to offer: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Engravablez

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Engraved Wooden Wine Box”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *